Daily

UPDATED TODAY AT 5:00 PM
Newlyweds

Newlyweds

Thursday, 25 October 2018

Photographer: Lucy Sheedy

Simply beautiful @lucysheedy

Wedding Album

Wedding Album

Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Photographer: Lucy Sheedy

Simply beautiful @lucysheedy

Bridemaid's

Bridemaid's

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Photographer: Evernew Studio

We love how the dark mulberry coloured bridesmaid dresses really pop in this photo - beautiful!

Rustic

Rustic

Monday, 22 October 2018

Photographer: Quince and Mulberry Studios

Just a hint of rustic charm in the background.

Our Service

Sunday, 21 October 2018

Footage Credit: Luke Bickley

Watch this video and experience the service you will receive at your wedding.

Book A Viewing

Book A Viewing

Saturday, 20 October 2018

Photographer: Quince and Mulberry Studios

If you’re researching wedding venues, we would love to give you a viewing of Gabbinbar Homestead and the entire estate. Visit www.gabbinbar.com.au/the-gabbinbar-experience to book or call (07) 4602 9027.

Wedding Cake

Wedding Cake

Friday, 19 October 2018

Photographer: Tom Hall Photography

We mustn’t forget; the cutting of the wedding cake actually symbolizes the first activity completed as a couple, a special moment gracing many wedding albums.

Florals

Florals

Thursday, 18 October 2018

Photographer: Tall Timber Studio

Breathtaking styling to brighten your Thursday

Arrival

Arrival

Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Photographer: Tall Timber Studio

A little fun on our garden swing always makes for a great photo.

Ceremony Locations

Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Footage Credit: Storyteller Films

A sneak peek at just some of our ceremony locations here at Gabbinbar Homestead.

Garden Swing

Garden Swing

Monday, 15 October 2018

Photographer: Tall Timber Studio

A little fun on our garden swing always makes for a great photo.

Elegance

Elegance

Sunday, 14 October 2018

Photographer: Tall Timber Studio

Pure elegance parked in our driveway.

Florals

Florals

Saturday, 13 October 2018

Photographer: Fontaine Photo

With this colour scheme the goal is for everything not to match so be brave and mix colours with textures to create a relaxed wildflower theme.

Bride's Retreat

Bride's Retreat

Friday, 12 October 2018

Photographer: Lucy Sheedy

The perfect way to start your special day - breakfast in our 'Bride's Retreat'

Book A Viewing

Book A Viewing

Thursday, 11 October 2018

Photographer: Leah Cruikshank

If you’re researching wedding venues, we would love to give you a viewing of Gabbinbar Homestead and the entire estate. Visit www.gabbinbar.com.au/the-gabbinbar-experience to book or call (07) 4602 9027.

Discover The
Gabbinbar Experience

BOOK A VIEWING

Yoonet