Arrival

Arrival

A little fun on our garden swing always makes for a great photo.

Photographer: Tall Timber Studio

Wednesday, 17 October 2018


Ceremony Locations

A sneak peek at just some of our ceremony locations here at Gabbinbar Homestead.

Footage Credit: Storyteller Films

Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Garden Swing

Garden Swing

A little fun on our garden swing always makes for a great photo.

Photographer: Tall Timber Studio

Monday, 15 October 2018
Elegance

Elegance

Pure elegance parked in our driveway.

Photographer: Tall Timber Studio

Sunday, 14 October 2018
Florals

Florals

With this colour scheme the goal is for everything not to match so be brave and mix colours with textures to create a relaxed wildflower theme.

Photographer: Fontaine Photo

Saturday, 13 October 2018
Bride's Retreat

Bride's Retreat

The perfect way to start your special day - breakfast in our 'Bride's Retreat'

Photographer: Lucy Sheedy

Friday, 12 October 2018
Book A Viewing

Book A Viewing

If you’re researching wedding venues, we would love to give you a viewing of Gabbinbar Homestead and the entire estate. Visit www.gabbinbar.com.au/the-gabbinbar-experience to book or call (07) 4602 9027.

Photographer: Leah Cruikshank

Thursday, 11 October 2018
Old Gates

Old Gates

Just one of our ceremony locations, 'Old Gates'

Photographer: Lucy Sheedy

Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Donut Wall

Donut Wall

Cheeky newlyweds having some fun with our donut wall

Photographer: Tall Timber Studio

Tuesday, 09 October 2018
Driveway

Driveway

The first glimpse of Gabbinbar Homestead which your guests will see upon their arrival

Photographer: Leah Cruikshank

Monday, 08 October 2018
Inspiration

Inspiration

Knock-out styling in our 'Conservatory'

Photographer: The Finches

Sunday, 07 October 2018
Afternoon Light

Afternoon Light

We just love the golden afternoon light in this shot.

Photographer: Tall Timber Studio

Saturday, 06 October 2018
The Pavilion

The Pavilion

Loving the soft green tones surrounding our 'Pavilion'

Photographer: Quince and Mulberry Studios

Friday, 05 October 2018
Cake Styling

Cake Styling

Just sitting pretty looking oh so delicious!

Photographer: Tall Timber Studio

Wednesday, 04 October 2018
Misty

Misty

Romantic, misty mornings at Gabbinbar Homestead.

Photographer: Lucy Sheedy

Tuesday, 03 October 2018