Daily

UPDATED TODAY AT 5:00 PM
Donut Wall

Donut Wall

Sunday, 09 December 2018

Photographer: Tall Timber Studio

Our donut wall is the perfect addition to your garden party or you can choose to bring it out after dinner for a little late night snack.

Ballroom

Ballroom

Saturday, 08 December 2018

Photographer: Ben and Hope Photography

The perfect spot for some pre-ceremony photos.

Dessert

Dessert

Friday, 07 December 2018

All our desserts are beautifully handcrafted onsite at Gabbinbar Homestead.

Styling

Styling

Thursday, 06 December 2018

Photographer: Kait Photography

Don't forget at Gabbinbar Homestead we can re-purpose your decorations to save you money. After the ceremony, this beautiful arbour was moved into our 'Conservatory' for the reception.

Bridal Party

Bridal Party

Wednesday, 05 December 2018

Photographer: Edwina Robertson Photography

That's one fine looking bridal party.

Night Lights

Night Lights

Tuesday, 04 December 2018

Photographer: Madelynh Photographics

Our gorgeous night lights, always part of the 'Gabbinbar Experience'.

The Stables

The Stables

Monday, 03 December 2018

Photographer: Ben and Hope Photography

Sneaky kisses behind 'The Stables'.

Styling

Styling

Sunday, 02 December 2018

Photographer: Ben and Hope Photography

We are crushing over this styling in 'The Pavilion'. Are you?

Come Home

Come Home

Saturday, 01 December 2018

Photographer: Rabbit and the Bear Wedding Video & Photography

Come home to Gabbinbar Homestead for your wedding.

November

November

Friday, 30 November 2018

Photographer: Bulb Creative Photography

And just like that November is over. Hello Summer!

Driveway

Driveway

Thursday, 29 November 2018

Photographer: Shane Shepherd Weddings Photography

At many wedding venues, the driveway is purely for practical purposes but at Gabbinbar Homestead it’s a whole different story. How stunning is this shot?

Styling

Styling

Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Photographer: Kait Photography

We were speechless when we walked into the ‘Conservatory’ and saw these beautiful pinky blush tones draped throughout our venue.

Cake Styling

Cake Styling

Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Photographer: Ivory & Rose Photography

Pretty white goodness!

The Pavilion

The Pavilion

Monday, 26 November 2018

Photographer: Immortalising Moments Photography and Film

A sneaky kiss in the 'Pavilion'.

Book A Viewing

Book A Viewing

Sunday, 25 November 2018

Photographer: Bulb Creative Photography

If you’re researching wedding venues, we would love to give you a viewing of Gabbinbar Homestead and the entire estate. Visit The Gabbinbar Experience to book or call (07) 4602 9027.

Discover The
Gabbinbar Experience

BOOK A VIEWING

Yoonet